Musical Club of Hartford

2/22/2024: Sign-up Member Program

In a new venture, the Musical Club will present an additional member concert, with Club performers, based on a sign-up sheet. 

Included in the program will be:

Prelude and Fugue in B Minor, BWV 544 by Johann Sebastian Bach
Boyd Herforth, organ

Impromptu Opus 90, No. 3 by Franz Schubert
Sandra Ann Craig, piano

Cello Sonata in G Minor, Opus 5, No. 2 by Ludwig van Beethoven
Tim Sterbenz, cello*
Michael Yachanin, piano

Autumn Gray by James Marshall
Leo Snow, flute, alto flute
Stacy Cahoon, piano

Milonga del Angel by Astor Piazzolla
Stacy Cahoon, piano

​Program details

All are invited to a coffee reception immediately following the program in Fellowship Hall.